President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday swore-in four newly appointed Permanent Secretaries of the Federal Civil Service.
The swearing-in ceremony took place just before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council, FEC, virtual meeting, in the Council Chambers, Presidential Villa, Abuja.
The four new Permanent Secretaries, three men and a lady, complete the list of 16 persons appointed in June this year 12 of them had been sworn-in more than a month ago.
The new Permanent Secretaries are; Mr. James Sule from Kaduna State; Mr Ismaila Abubakar from Kebbi State; Mrs Ibiene Patricia Roberts from Rivers State; and Mr Shehu Aliyu Shinkafi from Zamfara State.

Comments are Closed