The Nigeria Center for Disease Control, NCDC has confirmed 118 new cases of Coronavirus in Nigeria.
The Health Agency says till date, 59583 cases have been confirmed, 51308 cases discharged and 1113 deaths recorded in 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory
A breakdown by the NCDC of the 14 States with the 118 new cases revealed that the Lagos has 41 cases, Rivers (19), Osun (17), Nasarawa (13), Kaduna (5), Anambra (5), Edo, Ogun, Kwara, and Ondo States have 3 cases each, Katsina and Niger 2 cases each , while Plateau and Akwa Ibom States have one case each.

Comments are Closed